Welcome

So here you are peeking into my journal. Not to worry it’s not that kind of journal, it’s a garden journal.

I think quite a lot about gardening and urban agriculture. I needed a good way to keep a journal of my gardening adventures, and I’m not one for paper and pen. So of course there is an app for that. Tried many of them. Didn’t like any of them. So a few people had been telling me, “you should have a blog”. I of course thought, what Me? No, I thought, there are so many more knowledgeable folks out there, why should I bother people with my meanderings. Well, then came the day where again I was searching out apps for a better journal experience. So to make a short story long, I decided to give this blogging a try.

You will find that there are some boring journal entries like “sowed this” or “planted out that”. You will also find some interesting tid bits I find on the net. I spend a lot of time poking around this internet for food growing tips. You might even find some of my gardening experiments, interesting?… ridiculous?… or down right silly. They do make good stories some times. Anyhow, let’s get on with the show.

Welcome to Mister Frank’s Garden!

Categories: meanderings | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Nati Nephew

    YOU ARE BRILLIANT. A TRUE DEITY OF GARDENING

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.